And now…

…back to our regularly scheduled programming.

 

After a long weekend visit from my parents, finishing the work for my degree, hosting an awesome Harry Potter party, and a week of doing absolutely nothing productive…I’m back.

I’m officially a Master of Library Science! (Or at least I have my Master of Library Science degree now.)  And after celebrating (aka the Harry Potter night) and taking some time off (aka too much TV and no blogging) I am ready for some routine again. A routine that includes a nummy recipe for Blueberry Buttermilk Breakfast Cake for Pinterest Wednesday tomorrow.

See you then!

 

Leave a Reply

