I Love It!

So…something a little different for today.  I can’t find this video anywhere but the NBC website.  So click HERE and head on over there to watch it.

Ok…go now!

.

You back?  Good.

I really can’t watch this video without laughing out loud.  I kind of want to write a post like this. Here goes…

 

I just found out about Wife Carrying Contests and yes it is exactly what it sound like!  A husband carries his wife through an obstacle course.  I love it!  You know what else is fun?  What they win.  They get her weight in beer and five times her weight in cash.  I love it!

.

Ok…that was my first try…how do you think it went?  What do you love?  Shut the door!

Leave a Reply

