Friday Flick With Some Christmas Spirit

So, I am making an executive decision.  (I can do that because I’m the only one with the password!)  From now until Christmas I’ll have a Friday Flick just like normal, but there will be a bonus Christmas video!  I know not everyone loves this holiday as much as I do…I would start celebrating/decorating/eating Christmas cookies in September, but I don’t think people in general or my diet would appreciate that.  So…here is a non-Christmas video, plus a little something extra with some holiday spirit..

I keep replaying this song over and over.  It is patiently waiting in my iTunes wishlist to be purchased.  Santa usually puts an iTunes gift card in my stocking (bonus of having young siblings…Santa still visits my house) so hopefully I’ll be able to make some music purchases!  Yay!!

Ok…Christmas video time!

This has got to be one of my favorite movies clips.  Beside being a fantastic movie…it is one of my favorite songs ever.  I have three different versions currently in my music library.  It just happens to be wintery song so it gets called Christmas music.  I’m not sure it is.  Either way, I listen to the full version all year long. So….bonus video!

 

Until next time!  “The best way to spread Christmas Cheer, is singing loud for all to hear.” – Buddy the Elf.  So sing loud!

2 thoughts on “Friday Flick With Some Christmas Spirit

Leave a Reply

