Christmas Movie Celebration – The Muppet Tradition

Alrighty folks…today starts the beginning of a wonderful (if I do say so myself) week of celebrating my favorite Christmas movies.  To start us off…The Muppet Christmas Carol.

This movie is a standard in my house at Christmas time.  We always have it on at some point as we decorate the house.  I think my entire family can knows each song and most of the dialogue with a high degree of accuracy.

.

Is there a movie your family watches every Christmas?

2 thoughts on “Christmas Movie Celebration – The Muppet Tradition

Leave a Reply

