Christmas Movie Celebration – Singing Loud For All To Hear

So, I know I have already posted a Christmas video from “Elf” in the last month (in case you missed it check it out here), but I just couldn’t leave it out this week.

This movie makes me laugh out loud everytime I watch it.  And it is SO quotable!  Do you have a favorite “Elf” quote?  I think mine would either be “Buddy, the Elf.  What’s your favorite color?” or this scene with the fake Santa.

“You sit on a throne of lies!” Going to be honest…that quote makes it into my conversations with people…only if they will understand the reference, of course.

Plus, I always want to decorate my house a little bit like he decorates the toy department.  It just feels magical and really Christmas-y.

Leave a Reply

