Christmas Movie Celebration – Singing, Dancing, Christmas!

This is it folks…one more movie in my Christmas Cinema Celebration.  And it is the best Christmas movie EVER…in my humble opinion.  Bing Crosby…Danny Kaye…Singing…Dancing…Christmas!  It is not too good to be true…it’s “White Christmas.”

First, I really like the promotion of VistaVision in this trailer.  Don’t know why exactly…it is just great.

Second, if you haven’t seen this movie…you really really should.  Do yourself a favor and add this to your Christmas to do list this year.

.

P.S. I know my sister reads my blog everyday…Hi Spaulding!  So this song is for her.  Confession…I think we can both sing this song by heart.

And those dresses!?!…Go watch this movie right now.  I’m going to!

Happy Holiday Film Watching Everybody!

Leave a Reply

