She’s All Growed Up

On Friday this week, my little sister is graduating from college.  This is crazy!  I still think it is weird that she can legally drink.  (She had a glass of wine at Thanksgiving and it felt so wrong!)  Anywhoo…

Congratulations Spaulding! I am so proud of you!

Sisters 1

I love how concerned she looks in this picture!

.

Now she’s all growed up.SIsters 3

Maybe not all growed up. Fun fact about my sister…Somewhere during her teens she lost the ability to take a normal picture.  I love that about her!

.

Ok…just one more.  Love you sister! I am so proud of you.

Sisters 2

One thought on “She’s All Growed Up

Leave a Reply

