A Christmas Story (a.k.a. One Reason to Move to the U.K.)

Today’s video encompasses so many lovely things…A Christmas tale…David Tennant and his Scottish accent…A mischievous penguin…A bedtime story…David Tennant.  (Yes I know I got that last one twice, but I’m pretty sure I could have mentioned him a third time and still be within the legal limit.)

Without further ado…one more reason I wish I lived in the U.K….Ok, ok…it is actually called “The Christmas Bear.”

As a storyteller, a Doctor Who fan, and an anglophile (it’s a real word…look it up), this video is beyond fantastic.

Happy Christmas Everyone!

One thought on “A Christmas Story (a.k.a. One Reason to Move to the U.K.)

Leave a Reply

